People

STAFF

Fred Martin (fred_martin@uml.edu), Professor and Project PI, UMass Lowell
Lijun Ni (lni@albany.edu), Assistant Professor and Project PI, University at Albany
Diane Schilder
Diane Schilder (dschilder@eval-inc.com), Project Evaluator, Evaluation Analysis Solutions, Inc.


Pauline White (pwhite@siena.edu), Teaching faculty and Project Coordinator for Schenectady City District, Siena College
Foozieh Mir (Foozieh_mirderikvand@uml.edu), Project Manager, UMass Lowell
Hsien-Yuan Hsu (Mark), HsienYuan_Hsu@uml.edu, Assistant Professor, UMass Lowell


Bernardo Feliciano (Bernardo_Feliciano@student.uml.edu), Graduate Research Assistant, UMass Lowell


Gillian Bausch (gyu@albany.edu), Graduate Research Assistant, UAlbany


Brandi Kwong, Superintendent, Methuen Public Schools


Elaine Santelmann (esantelmann@lowell.k12.ma.us), Coordinator of Science & Social Studies, Lowell Public Schools


Arthur Santos (arthursantos@lowell.k12.ma.us), Technology Integrations Specialist, District Lead, Lowell Public Schools


Edward Lussier (edlussier@methuen.k12.ma.us), Director of Instructional Technology, District lead, Methuen Public Schools


Aditya Dhara (dharaa@schenectady.k12.ny.us), District lead, Schenectady City School District


TEACHERS
 
Lowell Teachers:
  • Firas Al-rekabi, Bartlett Middle School
  • Kara Haas, Bartlett Middle School
  • Barbara Campbell, Daley Middle School
  • Terence Watterson, Daley Middle School
  • Kevin Joy, Pyne Arts 
  • Mary Wood, Pyne Arts
 
Methuen Teachers:
  • Patrick Gordon, Comprehensive Grammar School
  • Suzanne Beaupre, Comprehensive Grammar School
  • Kathleen Jeffrey, Marsh Grammar School
  • Stacey Zraket, Marsh Grammar School
  • Amy Foley, Tenney Grammar School
  • David Grondine, Tenney Grammar School
  • Jocelyn Mitchell, Timony Grammar School
  • Mollie Condon, Timony Grammar School

Schenectady Teachers:

  • Adrienna Kudrewicz, Central Park Middle School
  • Nick Zelkowitz, Central Park Middle School
  • Akili-Abdul Duncan, Mont Pleasant
  • Kevin Dorsey, Mont Pleasant
  • Jackie Rowen, Oneida Middle School

 

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Joanna Goode, Associate Professor, University of Oregon
  • Joyce Malyn-Smith, Project Director, Education Development Corp(EDC), Waltham, MA
  • Michael Tissenbaum, Research Scientist, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Lauren Wright, Project Manager, CSforALL, New York, NY


    Meet Medford & Everett Team